Staff Contact List

Mark Finn
Managing Director

Phone : +61 2 8456 7802
Email: markf@finnfoster.com.au

Kevin Whelpton
Corporate & Commercial Risks Insolvency

Phone: +61 2 8456 7888
Email: krw@ffapb.com.au

Sarah Richer
Corporate & Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7850
Email: sarah@ffapb.com.au

Steve Brady
Corporate & Commercial Risks Strata

Phone: +61 2 8456 7804
Email: steveb@finnfoster.com.au

Sally Underwood
Professional & Financial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7807
Email: sallyu@finnfoster.com.au

Vincent Byrne
Corporate & Commercial Risks Construction

Phone: +61 2 8456 7817
Email: vincentb@finnfoster.com.au

Helen Geerke
Claims Division

Phone: +61 2 8456 7847
Email: helen@ffapb.com.au

Darren Conway
Financial Services Division (Finserve Private Clients)

Phone: +61 2 8456 7811
Email: darren@finserve.com.au