Quattro Staff Contacts

Mark Finn
Managing Director

Phone : +61 2 8456 7802
Email: markf@qrs.com.au

Steve Brady
Executive Director

Phone: +61 2 8456 7804
Email: steveb@qrs.com.au

David Mansley
Corporate and Commercial Risks Entertainment

Phone: +61 2 8456 7871
Email: davidm@qrs.com.au

Sarah Richer
Corporate & Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7850
Email: sarahr@qrs.com.au

Kevin Whelpton
Corporate & Commercial Risks Insolvency

Phone: +61 2 8456 7888
Email: kevinw@qrs.com.au

Samantha Chick
Professional & Financial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7807
Email: samanthac@qrs.com.au

Helen Geerke
Claims Division

Phone: +61 2 8456 7847
Email: heleng@qrs.com.au

Darren Conway
Financial Services Division (Finserve Private Clients)

Phone: +61 2 8456 7811
Email: darrenc@qrs.com.au

Eliza Newson
Corporate & Commercial Risks Strata

Phone: +61 2 8456 7840
Email: elizan@qrs.com.au

Josh Eves
Corporate and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7874
Email: joshe@qrs.com.au

Antonella Brescia
Corporate and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7816
Email: nellb@qrs.com.au

Stephen Mison
Corporate and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7827
Email: stephenm@qrs.com.au

Sally Beckett
Corporate and Commercial Risks - Entertainment

Phone: +61 2 8456 7868
Email: sallyb@qrs.com.au

Troy Garaty
Executive Director

Phone : +61 2 4969 8100
Email: troyg@qrs.com.au

Brett Edmonds
General Manager - Newcastle

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: brette@qrs.com.au

Peter Worell
General Insurance Broker

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: peterw@qrs.com.au

Grant Bendeich
General Insurance Broker

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: grantb@qrs.com.au

Stephen Elliott
General Insurance Broker

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: stevee@qrs.com.au

Russell Macey
Authorised Representative

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: russellm@qrs.com.au

Chris Murnane
General Insurance Broker

Phone: 0405 320 724
Email: chrism@qrs.com.au

Tina Roex-Austin
Brokers Assistant

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: tinar@qrs.com.au

Angela Mitchell
Brokers Assistant

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: angelam@qrs.com.au

Michaela Cowan
Brokers Assistant

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: michaelac@qrs.com.au

Tracey Kesby
Assistant Broker

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: traceyk@qrs.com.au

Ray Dib
Executive Director

Phone : +61 2 9397 5300
Email: ray@qrs.com.au

David Petkovski
Account Manager

Phone: +61 2 9397 5310
Email: davidp@qrs.com.au

Vanessa Eltenn
Account Executive

Phone: +61 2 9397 5312
Email: vanessae@qrs.com.au

Nathan Dib
Business Development Manager

Phone: +61 2 9397 5302
Email: nathand@qrs.com.au

Ian Parisi
Authorised Representative

Phone: +61 2 9397 5300
Email: ianp@qrs.com.au

Kimberley Thornton
Account Executive

Phone: +61 2 9397 5305
Email: kimberleyt@qrs.com.au

Joshua Davison
Account Manager

Phone:+61 2 9397 5312
Email: joshuad@qrs.com.au

Rebecca Davison
Account Executive

Phone:+61 2 9397 5317
Email: rebeccad@qrs.com.au

Nellie Nehme
Broker Assistant

Phone: +61 2 9397 5313
Email: nellien@qrs.com.au

Alvin Baduria
Account Executive

Phone:+61 2 9397 5314
Email: alvinb@qrs.com.au

Saskia Van Oostveen
Account Executive

Phone:+61 2 9397 5305
Email: saskiav@qrs.com.au

+ North Sydney
Mark Finn
Managing Director

Phone : +61 2 8456 7802
Email: markf@qrs.com.au

Steve Brady
Executive Director

Phone: +61 2 8456 7804
Email: steveb@qrs.com.au

David Mansley
Corporate and Commercial Risks Entertainment

Phone: +61 2 8456 7871
Email: davidm@qrs.com.au

Sarah Richer
Corporate & Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7850
Email: sarahr@qrs.com.au

Kevin Whelpton
Corporate & Commercial Risks Insolvency

Phone: +61 2 8456 7888
Email: kevinw@qrs.com.au

Samantha Chick
Professional & Financial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7807
Email: samanthac@qrs.com.au

Helen Geerke
Claims Division

Phone: +61 2 8456 7847
Email: heleng@qrs.com.au

Darren Conway
Financial Services Division (Finserve Private Clients)

Phone: +61 2 8456 7811
Email: darrenc@qrs.com.au

Eliza Newson
Corporate & Commercial Risks Strata

Phone: +61 2 8456 7840
Email: elizan@qrs.com.au

Josh Eves
Corporate and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7874
Email: joshe@qrs.com.au

Antonella Brescia
Corporate and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7816
Email: nellb@qrs.com.au

Stephen Mison
Corporate and Commercial Risks

Phone: +61 2 8456 7827
Email: stephenm@qrs.com.au

Sally Beckett
Corporate and Commercial Risks - Entertainment

Phone: +61 2 8456 7868
Email: sallyb@qrs.com.au

+ Newcastle
Troy Garaty
Executive Director

Phone : +61 2 4969 8100
Email: troyg@qrs.com.au

Brett Edmonds
General Manager - Newcastle

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: brette@qrs.com.au

Peter Worell
General Insurance Broker

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: peterw@qrs.com.au

Grant Bendeich
General Insurance Broker

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: grantb@qrs.com.au

Stephen Elliott
General Insurance Broker

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: stevee@qrs.com.au

Russell Macey
Authorised Representative

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: russellm@qrs.com.au

Chris Murnane
General Insurance Broker

Phone: 0405 320 724
Email: chrism@qrs.com.au

Tina Roex-Austin
Brokers Assistant

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: tinar@qrs.com.au

Angela Mitchell
Brokers Assistant

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: angelam@qrs.com.au

Michaela Cowan
Brokers Assistant

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: michaelac@qrs.com.au

Tracey Kesby
Assistant Broker

Phone: +61 2 4969 8100
Email: traceyk@qrs.com.au

+ Sydney Olympic Park
Ray Dib
Executive Director

Phone : +61 2 9397 5300
Email: ray@qrs.com.au

David Petkovski
Account Manager

Phone: +61 2 9397 5310
Email: davidp@qrs.com.au

Vanessa Eltenn
Account Executive

Phone: +61 2 9397 5312
Email: vanessae@qrs.com.au

Nathan Dib
Business Development Manager

Phone: +61 2 9397 5302
Email: nathand@qrs.com.au

Ian Parisi
Authorised Representative

Phone: +61 2 9397 5300
Email: ianp@qrs.com.au

Kimberley Thornton
Account Executive

Phone: +61 2 9397 5305
Email: kimberleyt@qrs.com.au

Joshua Davison
Account Manager

Phone:+61 2 9397 5312
Email: joshuad@qrs.com.au

Rebecca Davison
Account Executive

Phone:+61 2 9397 5317
Email: rebeccad@qrs.com.au

Nellie Nehme
Broker Assistant

Phone: +61 2 9397 5313
Email: nellien@qrs.com.au

Alvin Baduria
Account Executive

Phone:+61 2 9397 5314
Email: alvinb@qrs.com.au

Saskia Van Oostveen
Account Executive

Phone:+61 2 9397 5305
Email: saskiav@qrs.com.au